Tekno finally drops album “The More The Better Album”

The More The Better Album

Nigerian super star singer, songwriter and record producer, Tekno drops long awaited Album titled “The more the better”. This is an amazing Album to be added to your playlist.

This Album comprises of 13 solid tracks made with nicely arranged instrumental and relatable lyrics. The singer’s melody is a top notch.

The singer did all the song in the album himself except one he featured Ckay. As a music lover, this is an album you will really love to have on your playlist.

“The More the Better Album” Tracklist 

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More the Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – Peppermint
  5. Tekno – King of Pop
  6. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  7. Tekno – Lokation
  8. Tekno – Permit
  9. Tekno – Pocket
  10. Tekno – Borrow
  11. Tekno – Regina (feat. CKay)
  12. Tekno – Play
  13. Tekno – Can’t Chase



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.