BhadBoi OML – Bhadriyun (EP) Download

BhadBoi OML - Bhadriyun (EP)

Nigerian uprising singer and songwriter BhadBoi OML just released an amazing EP titled “Bhadriyun”.This is a wonderful EP to add to your playlist.

The singer showcases his top singing skills in this EP by dropping hot 7 tracks EP. The songs are filled with great melodies and relatable lyrics.

The singer who is known for creating top notch songs has once again showed it here in this EP.

Track list of BhadBoi OML “Bhadriyun” EP.

  1.  7am in Lekki
  2. Enough
  3. Tomford
  4. Shkran Lak
  5. Double Six
  6. Lagos
  7. Big Boy Shii



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.